2011 N.E.M. Baseball Hall of Fame

Sherry Barnum
This years honorees stand in front of the crowd. (L to R) Bob Budz, Gary Osier, Gene Jordan, Bob Gillings, Perry Shellenbarger and James Kohn.
Sherry Barnum
Gary Osier accepts his plaque from Patrick O'Keefe.
Sherry Barnum
Former Hall of Fame honorees stand in front at the reunion.
Sherry Barnum
Bob Pelton gets things started for the N.E.M. reunion.

The N.E.M. Baseball Hall of Fame announced this years hall of fame honorees. They were, Bob Gillings, Perry Shellenbarger, Gene Jordan, Gary Osier, James Kohn and Bob Budz.


Please review our community guidelines before posting

Please keep comments on topic and appropriate for all ages. Remember that people of all ages read our website. Those that are not appropriate will be removed. Please read our full community guidelines before posting.

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment

Copyright © 2017, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.