27th Annual Coaches Classic

Sherry Barnum
Taking first place at the Coaches Classic are, Mike Coquillard, Jeff Chaltraw Jr., Jake Coquillard and Jeff Chaltraw Sr.
Sherry Barnum
Second place winners are, Matt Suminski, Pete Suminski and John O'Keefe. Not Pictured: Dale "Biggie" Suminski.
Sherry Barnum
Chris Douglas, Tim Markle, Ron Jennings and Tim Fickes take third place for the mens division.
Sherry Barnum
Missy Jennings, Deidra Mosciski, Stacie Proctor and Maryann Bartlett take first place in the womens division.
Sherry Barnum
The trophies are displayed for the hopeful teams.
Sherry Barnum
John O'Keefe concentrates on putting.
Sherry Barnum
Tom Murray tees off.
Sherry Barnum
Cole Walderzak and Alex Schmidt watch as teammate Brad Sobieray putts the ball.

The Coaches Classic is an annual fundraiser held at Pine River Golf Course benefiting the Standish-Sterling Football team.


Please review our community guidelines before posting

Please keep comments on topic and appropriate for all ages. Remember that people of all ages read our website. Those that are not appropriate will be removed. Please read our full community guidelines before posting.

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment

Copyright © 2017, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.