March 25, 2009

Girls basketball - All-conference


All-NEMC Girls Basketball

1st Team

Rachel Adaline, Tawas Area

Ashley Thompson, Ogemaw Heights

Gina Gerow, Tawas Area

Lauren Bluhm, John Glenn

Jessica Vidalez, Pinconning

2nd Team

Kayla Hilyard, Standish-Sterling

Molly Stoll, Tawas Area

Abbye Gulvas, Standish-Sterling

Rilee Palm, Ogemaw Heights

Cory Durham, Whittemore-Prescott

Honorable Mention

Sarah Kemmer, John Glenn

Lauren Pilot, Pinconning

Allison Collier, Standish-Sterling

Jenny Jacques, Tawas Area

Kayla Camp, Whittemore-Prescott

Josie Wiltse, Ogemaw Heights

All-NSL Girls Basketball

1st Team

Chelsea Dery, Arenac Eastern co-MVP

Kayla Weaver, Fairview co-MVP

Emily Lutz, AuGres-Sims

Tarra Caverly, Hale

Maci Schook, Hillman

2nd Team

Adriane Swaffield, AuGres-Sims

Janice Ciarkowski, Posen

Tina Mulka, Posen

Lindsay Ponik, Posen

Victoria Wozniak, Posen

Honorable Mention

Briana Dery, Arenac Eastern

Danielle Jurek, Arenac Eastern

Karly Oberski, Atlanta

Chelsea Stevens, Hillman

Kelsie Blamer, Mio AuSable


Please review our community guidelines before posting

Please keep comments on topic and appropriate for all ages. Remember that people of all ages read our website. Those that are not appropriate will be removed. Please read our full community guidelines before posting.

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment

Copyright © 2018, Sunrise Publishing. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.